Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Marwin Gonzalez
AVG HR RBI
.350 2 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 3/14/1989 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Marwin Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.