Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Tony Watson
ERA S K
2.45 0 3
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1985 Birthplace: Sioux City, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Wednesday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Friday. Watson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.