Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Danny Duffy
ERA W-L K
5.12 0-2 20
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1988 Birthplace: Goleta, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Danny Duffy allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Saturday. Duffy struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Danny Duffy fell to 0-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Monday. Duffy struck out six, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Danny Duffy allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Wednesday. Duffy struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Danny Duffy fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 4.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Friday. Duffy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.