Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Mike Trout
AVG HR RBI
.281 17 46
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1991 Birthplace: Vineland, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .281 with 17 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .282 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .288 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .291 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .292 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .293 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .294 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .295 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .294 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He's now batting .295 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .296 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .302 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Trout scored once. He's now batting .303 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .296 with 16 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .293 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .301 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .295 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mike Trout went 3 for 3 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 10-9. Trout scored four times. He's now batting .292 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .276 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .267 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He's now batting .276 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .268 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .277 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Mike Trout went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and six RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 16-3. Trout scored four times. He's now batting .282 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .265 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 12-5. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-4. Trout scored once. He's now batting .262 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Trout scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .281 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .283 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. Trout scored once. He's now batting .284 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .277 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .291 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .299 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .301 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Trout stole a base. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .328 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .322 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Mike Trout went 4 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Trout scored four times. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .311 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .317 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Trout scored once. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Trout was reinstated from the restricted list on Monday after missing four games to be with his wife and newborn son. The Angels open a series on Tuesday in Seattle.
Analysis: The three-time AL MVP is 7 for 24 (.292) with a homer and four RBIs in six games thus far.
July 30 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Trout has been placed on the paternity list.
Analysis: Trout said before the season he would leave for his daughter's birth, and it's uncertain how long he'll be away from the Angels. The due date in Monday, Aug. 3. Trout, who turns 29 on Aug. 7, initially expressed reservations about playing the season due to the coronavirus pandemic when players started summer camp workouts but was pleased with how the Angels were trying to keep players healthy.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Mike Trout went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. Trout scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAA 40 123 20 27 6 0 5 16 9 30 4 0 .220 .281 .390
2012 LAA 139 559 129 182 27 8 30 83 67 139 49 5 .326 .399 .564
2013 LAA 157 589 109 190 39 9 27 97 110 136 33 7 .323 .432 .557
2014 LAA 157 602 115 173 39 9 36 111 83 184 16 2 .287 .377 .561
2015 LAA 159 575 104 172 32 6 41 90 92 158 11 7 .299 .402 .590
2016 LAA 159 549 123 173 32 5 29 100 116 137 30 7 .315 .441 .550
2017 LAA 114 402 92 123 25 3 33 72 94 90 22 4 .306 .442 .629
2018 LAA 140 471 101 147 24 4 39 79 122 124 24 2 .312 .460 .628
2019 LAA 134 470 110 137 27 2 45 104 110 120 11 2 .291 .438 .645
2020 LAA 53 199 41 56 9 2 17 46 35 56 1 1 .281 .390 .603
Career 1252 4539 944 1380 260 48 302 798 838 1174 201 37 .304 .418 .582

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 6 24 2 2 0 0 2 2 6 4 0 2 .083 .267 .333
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 1 .083 .267 .333
Career 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 1 .083 .267 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.