Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Josh Donaldson
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/8/1985 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2007)


Latest News
July 31 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Donaldson, who left Friday's game against Cleveland in the second inning with right calf tightness, was out of the lineup again Monday against the Pirates.
Analysis: Donaldson is off to a 4-for-22 start in his first season for the Twins.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.