Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Craig Kimbrel
ERA S K
23.63 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 32.40 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel allowed two runs on zero hits and four walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Monday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.