Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jason Heyward
AVG HR RBI
.170 5 14
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RFBorn: 8/9/1989 Birthplace: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .170 with five home runs this season.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .173 with five home runs this season.
June 20 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
June 19 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 11-1. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .166 with four home runs this season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Heyward scored twice. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
June 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
May 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
May 11 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Heyward scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. Heyward scored once. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 9-3. Heyward scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Heyward scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. Heyward scored three times. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 3-1. Heyward scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Heyward scored twice. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 142 520 83 144 29 5 18 72 91 128 11 6 .277 .393 .456
2011 Atl 128 396 50 90 18 2 14 42 51 93 9 2 .227 .319 .389
2012 Atl 158 587 93 158 30 6 27 82 58 152 21 8 .269 .335 .479
2013 Atl 104 382 67 97 22 1 14 38 48 73 2 4 .254 .349 .427
2014 Atl 149 573 74 155 26 3 11 58 67 98 20 4 .271 .351 .384
2015 StL 154 547 79 160 33 4 13 60 56 90 23 3 .293 .359 .439
2016 ChC 142 530 61 122 27 1 7 49 54 93 11 4 .230 .306 .325
2017 ChC 126 432 59 112 15 4 11 59 41 67 4 4 .259 .326 .389
2018 ChC 127 440 67 119 23 4 8 57 42 60 1 1 .270 .335 .395
2019 ChC 147 513 78 129 20 4 21 62 68 110 8 3 .251 .343 .429
2020 ChC 50 147 20 39 6 2 6 22 30 37 2 0 .265 .392 .456
2021 ChC 53 165 20 28 7 1 5 14 17 42 3 0 .170 .251 .315
Career 1480 5232 751 1353 256 37 155 615 623 1043 115 39 .259 .342 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl Total 8 32 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 16 0 0 .125 .176 .125
    LDS 4 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2012 Atl Total 2 10 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WC 1 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2013 Atl Total 8 36 2 6 0 0 2 8 0 14 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    LDS 4 18 1 3 0 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2015 StL Total 8 28 4 10 2 0 2 4 4 4 0 0 .357 .438 .643
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 1 2 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .643
2016 ChC Total 32 96 8 10 2 2 0 2 2 26 8 0 .104 .140 .167
    LDS 4 12 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .083 .083 .167
    LCS 6 16 2 1 0 1 0 1 1 5 0 0 .063 .167 .188
    WS 6 20 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 4 0 .150 .150 .150
2017 ChC Total 16 34 2 4 0 0 0 0 6 6 0 0 .118 .286 .118
    LDS 5 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .167 .333 .167
    LCS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2018 ChC Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 ChC Total 4 14 0 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .375 .429
    WC 2 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .375 .429
Career 40 128 8 20 4 1 2 7 7 36 4 0 .156 .217 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.