Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Ross Detwiler
ERA S K
0.00 0 7
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/6/1986 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Ross Detwiler improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Ross Detwiler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Sunday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.14 WHIP on the season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Tuesday. Detwiler struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-2 on Sunday. Detwiler struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ross Detwiler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Friday. Detwiler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.