Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Troy Tulowitzki
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 10/10/1984 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Tulowitzki was removed from Wednesday's game against Detroit with a strained left calf and was taken to a hospital for further testing. Though Yankees manager Aaron Boone called the injury a "mild" strain, the veteran infielder has been placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Considering Tulowitzi's extensive injury history, there's likely no chance he misses just the minimum 10 days. Gleyber Torres will shift from second base to shortstop and Tyler Wade figures to get more playing time in an infield that's already without two key regulars in Didi Gregorius and Miguel Andujar.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Troy Tulowitzki went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.