Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Adam Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.155 2 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 12/14/1991 Birthplace: Athens, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.