Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.200 4 9
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-9. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 7-5. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. Camargo scored twice. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-3. Camargo scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 82 241 30 72 21 2 4 27 12 51 0 0 .299 .331 .452
2018 Atl 134 464 63 126 27 1 19 76 51 108 1 1 .272 .349 .457
2019 Atl 98 232 31 54 12 1 7 32 15 43 1 0 .233 .279 .384
2020 Atl 35 120 16 24 8 0 4 9 6 35 0 0 .200 .244 .367
Career 349 1057 140 276 68 4 34 144 84 237 2 1 .261 .319 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 8 30 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 .000 .063 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000
Career 4 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .063 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.