Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Austin Voth
ERA S K
1.80 0 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Voth struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
2019 Was 2 1 0 - 0 9 8 0 43.2 33 16 16 5 13 2 44 1.05 3.30
2020 Was 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 6 3 2 2 1 0 7 0.70 1.80
Career 3 3 0 - 0 15 12 0 66.0 51 28 27 10 20 2 62 1.08 3.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 15 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .091


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 80 93 89 91.3 55.94
Curveball 48 81 77 78.3 33.57
Slider 10 87 84 85.1 6.99
Split-Finger 5 89 86 88 3.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.